الواجهـة العربيـة

About IPO
Homepage

 

Contact Us

Board of Directors

Ali Latif - Chairman
Tel: +44 (0) 791 565 6497
latif@ipo.org.uk

Yasser Alaskary - Media Affairs Director
Tel: +44 (0) 773 638 9400
yasser@ipo.org.uk

Mousa Baraka - Projects Director
Tel: +44 (0) 772 450 2222
mousa@ipo.org.uk

Sama Hadad - Spokeswoman
Tel: +44 (0) 772 992 2124
sama@ipo.org.uk

Ali Razzak - Secretary
Tel: +44 (0) 773 940 1559
ali_razzak@hotmail.com

Baghdad Office

Adil Shaalan
Tel: +964 (0) 7901 312 447
adil@ipo.org.uk

Ahmed Shames
Tel: +964 (0) 7902 985 923
ahmed@ipo.org.uk

Hillah Office

Haider Sadkan
Tel: +964 (0) 30 260 801

haider_sadkan@yahoo.com

 

© 2007 Iraqi Prospect Organisation
Search